Shanghai ShenLong International Trading Co., Ltd.

Shanghai ShenLong International Trading Co., Ltd. (“Company”) was incorporated in 1994. In the 20+ years since its establishment, the Company has provided a package of commercial and technical support and services for the “Prospering Agriculture by Technology and Education” introduction project and its industrialized operation in Shanghai, and established a brand of professional foreign trade in modern agricultural products. In these recent years, the Company has been transformed into a comprehensive private foreign trade enterprise, which has injected new vitality into the Company’s long-term development. Now the Company is mainly engaged in the import and export trading of mechanical equipment and parts, chemical products, food (raw materials and additives), garments, etc. With its annual import and export volume at more than USD300M, the Company has become one of the Top 100 Import and Export Private Enterprises in Shanghai.

The Company stationed and started its business in China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone in March 2013. The Company is one of the first batches of enterprises subject to delivering goods in batches and making centralized customs declaration as approved by customs, thus realizing the interlinks among sea freight, land freight and air freight and China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone, and laying a strong foundation to provide customers with more efficient and convenient customs clearance services.

The Company has accumulated rich professional technologies and commercial experience, and has stronger project planning, design and implementation abilities, as well as robust .commercial trading service capabilities. The Company is staffed with a backbone team familiar with businesses and with strong operational abilities, which, while providing customers with several logistics solutions, can provide a series of service for overseas customers to explore the Chinese markets, such as: seeking for sources of goods, inspecting goods, Custom declaration and warehouse booking, thus eliminating all import and export trade worries and providing customers with professional, tailored and comprehensive “one-stop” services.

帅男同志网站chinese,chinese sex中国自拍,chinese农村野外videos,欧洲videos d e sexo,日本高清videos sexotv

上海申隆國際貿易有限公司

上海申隆國際貿易有限公司創建于1994年,公司成立20多年來,憑借自身的商務、技術以及服務優勢為上海市"科教興農"引進項目及其產業化運作提供了一攬子商務與技術的支持與服務,樹立了現代農業專業外貿的品牌。近幾年轉制為民營綜合外貿企業,為公司的長足發展注入了新的生機和活力。現公司主要經營機械設備及零配件,化工產品,食品(食品原料、添加劑),服裝等產品的進出口貿易,年進出口額超過三億美金,是上海民營進出口百強企業之一。

公司于2013年3月入駐上海自由貿易試驗區開展業務,是海關批準的實行"分送集報"的首批企業, 實現了在上海的海、陸、空及自貿區各口岸聯動,為客戶提供更加高效、便利的清關服務打下基礎。

公司積累了豐富的專業技術和商務經驗,具有較強的項目規劃、設計、實施和商務貿易服務能力;公司擁有一支業務精通,操作能力強的骨干隊伍,在為客戶提供多種物流解決方案的同時,還可以為海外客戶開拓中國市場尋找貨源,驗收貨物,報關訂倉,解除了一切進出口貿易的后顧之憂,為客戶提供專業化、個性化,全方位的一站式服務。

帅男同志网站chinese,chinese sex中国自拍,chinese农村野外videos,欧洲videos d e sexo,日本高清videos sexotv